CHECK OUT OR SUMMER OPENING HOURS ON THE 'CONTACT' PAGE TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT

Fabrics

Extensive Range of Fabrics Available to Browse in Store

etoile home fabrics

 

Here at our showroom in Westergate, Chichester we have over over 3000 fabric options to browse through, with an extensive list of suppliers.  We love to browse through our fabric books with you to really get an idea of the look you would like to achieve and to help narrow down your search.

Here is a list of our suppliers and links to their websites.  We can access hundreds of other fabrics too so if you don't see it here please ask us.

List of suppliers and their websites:


Romo – www.romo.com
Villa Nova – www.villanova.co.uk
Sandersons – www.sanderson-uk.com
Prestigious Textiles – www.prestigious.co.uk
Blendworth – www.blendworth.co.uk/
James Hare Silks – www.james-hare.com
Emily Bond – www.emilybond.co.uk
Milton & Manor – www.miltonandmanor.co.uk
Design Forum – www.designforum.co.uk
Elanbach – www.elanbach.com
Clarke & Clarke – www.clarke-clarke.co.uk
James Brindley – www.jamesbrindleyfabrics.com

James Hare - http://james-hare.com/
Johnstons of Elgin – www.johnstonscashmere.com
Ashley Wilde – www.ashleywildegroup.co.uk
Warwick – www.warwick.co.uk
Linwood – www.linwoodfabric.com
Kai – www.kaidistribution.co.uk
Katie Mosa – www.katiemosa.com
Samuel Simpson – www.samuelsimpson.com
Voyage Decoration – www.voyagedecoration.com
Peony & Sage – www.peonyandsage.com

Wemyss - http://www.wemyssfabrics.com/

William Clark - http://www.wmclark.co.uk/about/

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.